Title Code President Secretary General Contact person Contact email Website
Badminton World Federation BWF Poul-Erik Høyer Thomas Lund http://bwfcorporate.com/
Boccia International Sports Federation BISFed David Hadfield Martin Lam Dominique Tremblay operations@bisfed.com http://www.bisfed.com/
Fédération Équestre Internationale FEI Ingmar De Vos Sabrina Ibañez https://www.fei.org/
International Blind Sports Federation IBSA Jannie Hammershoi Henk van Aller Henk van Aller Henk.vanaller@ibsasport.org http://www.ibsasport.org/
International Canoe Federation ICF José Perurena Simon Toulson https://www.canoeicf.com/
International Table Tennis Federation ITTF Thomas Weikert Raul Calin https://www.ittf.com/
International Tennis Federation ITF David Haggerty Kelly Fairweather Alistair Williams alistair.williams@itftennis.com http://www.itftennis.com/
International Triathlon Union ITU Marisol Casado Antonio Arimany Eric Angstadt Torres eric.angstadt@triathlon.org https://www.triathlon.org/
International Wheelchair and Amputee Sports Federation IWAS Rudi Van Den Abbeele Charmaine Hooper http://www.iwasf.com/
International Wheelchair Basketball Federation IWBF Ulf Mehrens Norbert Kucera Norbert Kucera https://iwbf.org/
International Wheelchair Rugby Federation IWRF Richard Allcroft Eron Main Eron Main eron@iwrf.com http://www.iwrf.com/
Union Cycliste Internationale UCI David Lappartient Amina Lanaya http://www.uci.ch/
World Archery WA Ugur Erdener Tom Dielen Tom Dielen tdielen@archery.org https://worldarchery.org/
World Curling Federation WCF Kate Caithness Colin Grahamslaw Colin Grahamslaw cgrahamslaw@worldcurling.org http://www.worldcurling.org/
World ParaVolley World ParaVolley Barry Couzner OAM Phil Allen Phil Allen generalmanager@worldparavolley.org http://www.worldparavolley.org/
World Rowing Federation FISA Jean-Christophe Rolland Matt Smith http://www.worldrowing.com/
World Taekwondo WT Chungwon Choue Hoss Rafaty Olof Hansson olof@wtf.org http://www.worldtaekwondo.org/